jump to navigation

FRIDAY NIGHT DOG BLOG: TAKING TIME March 12, 2011

Posted by wmmbb in DOG BLOG -.
trackback

It has been almost three months since I slipped over and broke my camera. Apparently the manufacturers do not include view finders in the design to the extent that they once did.

So I think what is the point of spending money of something that in all probability I will fall over and break again. Today it had been raining so I decided to think better of taking the dogs out because if I slipped coming down the embankment at the back of the house, I would break more than a camera. Sasha and Dexter do not fully understand the four legs good and two legs bad principle.

So from May last year:

……………………………………….
The Beatles sang, Here Comes the Sun which was low key and upbeat:

…………………………………………………..
I am sure that Friday Ark will be sailing regardless of the weather.
………………………………………………..

Long after the camera was ko’d, the photos were made possible by Picasa.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a comment