jump to navigation

FRIDAY NIGHT DOG BLOG: TIME AND SUN April 22, 2011

Posted by wmmbb in DOG BLOG -.
trackback

The days are less sunnier now than a few weeks ago (in the southern hemisphere). It is getting darker earlier. Sometimes what looks like possible rain does not fall. The result now I have a camera I am not taking as many photos.

Partly it is the apprehension that if I were to stumble as I have before (although footware comes into it) I am going to lose my investment. The photos themselves have become tedious, or so I imagine. I have neither been in the mood or the disposition to push the boundaries. In the time without a camera I have forgotten how rare it is to get a reasonable photo. Naturally I am blame both Sasha and Dexter for not cooperating, but I suppose reasonably they have other priorities.

Anyway this week:

……………………………………….
John Fogerty posed the question: Have you ever seen the rain coming down on a sunny day?

……………………………………………..
We will be going over to see Friday Ark in full sail and full complement.
……………………………………………
Now I have paid my dues the photos are back made possible by Picasa.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a comment