jump to navigation

FRIDAY NIGHT DOG BLOG: RANDOM ACCESS MEMORY November 6, 2010

Posted by wmmbb in DOG BLOG -.
trackback

The weather seems to have been unseasonably cold and wet, although I could confirm the hunch by checking out the photos from previous years.

Instead what I have chosen to do is to take a random selection because it is easy.


Sasha’s appreciation for going out is undiminished and she gives clear signs of pleasure and anticipation when she perceives that is my intention. Dexter may assume an air of difference, but he is there at the back gate when we are about to leave.

Getting another camera is somewhat of a mental block. If I am going to fall over again, I wonder what the point would be in buying one. So it goes and our excursions for now go unrecorded.

…………………………………………………………….

The Beatles sang “Nothing’s Gonna Change my World”

The power of nothing – mind over matter, I suppose.

…………………………………………………….

We will turn up and see whether that works, and if it does we will visit again with Friday Ark.

………………………………………….

Picasa deserves some credit for preserving the photos.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a comment