jump to navigation

FRIDAY NIGHT DOG BLOG: SLEEP OVER October 23, 2010

Posted by wmmbb in DOG BLOG -.
trackback

Take it from me it is tiring mixing with people in a way that dogs are not even when that involves the physical activity of walking.


I cannot keep up with the new lifestyle. I missed Friday night because I was too tired. And as this point I have not brought another camera. The thought at the back of my mind is that I will fall over again at one of those turbocharge moments and then break it.


But there are plenty of photos from the past to recycle:



I particularly like the Kookaburra in the gumtree (which amazingly still survives with very changed surroundings).
…………………………………………..
Oh and here is a compilation I put to video via you tube:

……………………………………..
The fact that they have missed the boat does not stop persons and some dogs, so we will see whether we can board Friday Ark
………………………………………………….
The formating of the photos was made possible by Picasa.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a comment