jump to navigation

FRIDAY NIGHT DOG BLOG – TIMES PAST September 24, 2010

Posted by wmmbb in DOG BLOG -.
trackback

Other priorities spending priorities have displaced replacing my camera.

As you might imagine there are plenty of Sasha and Dexter photos on file, so I thought I would dip into those and make some selections during the hopefully short interregnum.

On reflection -as you do when are reduced to watching shadows – it occurs to me that my falls although primarily caused by lack of tread on my footwear were also influenced by edema, which I think may cause a loss in physical fitness. Of course, since the owners have been doing stuff up the back means that I have had to take alternative paths, and thats another factor.

Anyway Sasha and Dexter don’t seem too put out.

…………………………………….
Here is Eva Cassidy singing “Time after Time”
………………………………………..
It has been a few weeks, and yes we are cheating, but walk and run over to see whether Friday Ark sails by.
…………………………………………
The pictures were made possible by Picasa.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a comment