jump to navigation

FRIDAY NIGHT DOG BLOG: PLAYING IT COOL August 1, 2009

Posted by wmmbb in DOG BLOG -.
trackback

Well it is winter, but spring then summer will be here soon. I am sure the dogs get more out of the exercise than I do.

That could be a yawn from Sasha:

Dexter strides, medium cool:

Usual body language for Sasha:

We’re just seeing what is going on:

Space for a horse:

Selection of horizontal photos:

Just the two of the them:

Helping my friend around the corner clean out, we found his wife’s mandolin. I was curious to know what the music sounded like. So here is the sound of mandolins played together via Antonio Vivaldi’s Mandolin Concerto, First Movement:

…………………………..
As last week and the weeks before we will head off to board Friday Ark at Modulator.

Comments»

1. verafuerstEN - August 2, 2009

Hi,
I just cam along this site as I am looking for some sites which are interested in some link or banner exchange with my horse site at German Sport Horses. Or, if you if you have your own web site and you like to sell (at affordable prices please) some banner spots or text link spots, please let me know.

My site is about selling german sport horses of the main breeds like hanoverian, holstein, oldenburg, etc. The horses are mainly for dressage and show jumping, but you may also find horses for vaulting, cross country, carriage and mares for breeding etc.

All horses are usually presented with all pedigree and sire information as well as on photo and video. If you like to have a look to my site you are warm invited and let me know what do you think about my little site.

Thanks a lot and have fun
Vera Fuerst
http://www.vera-fuerst.de

P.S. if you like to follow me on Twitter: http://twitter.com/verafuerst

wmmbb - August 2, 2009

I do not normally go with advertising, but on this occasion I though since I found space on the dog blog for a horse, Vera’s horses may be of interest.


Leave a comment