jump to navigation

FRIDAY NIGHT DOG BLOG – TAXING TIME June 13, 2009

Posted by wmmbb in DOG BLOG -.
trackback

Admittedly it is a challenge to say new things about familiar scenes, but that is not an excuse not to try.

I do not wish to be taxing your time, and the dogs are making my time by providing me to get some walking done. At the same time some part of the time is spent siting around.

On this occasion Dexter took up this position of his own accord:
This stance is not the usual Sasha mode:
Side by side:
Around we go:
The colour of the ground was not something I had noticed at the time:
Getting along together:

If the photos are not to your taste, here is a bloke playing a piano. Oh there is an orchestra as well. Again it takes time.

We will again this week seek to join everybody at Friday Ark via Modulator.

Comments»

1. oorvi - June 16, 2009

Hi Mr. wmmbb,

Thanks for asking:) I am fine…and these two human companions of mine have finally completed the long long project they’ve been working on for the last three months. So…now I am back for good:) Keep that flap door open.

I hope your thumb is better now.

Licks n wags,
Oorvi

2. wmmbb - June 16, 2009

Nice to hear from you and to know that everything is OK.

You will have to talk to those two humans about their priorities though Oorvi!


Leave a comment