jump to navigation

Dog Blog: Another Double Entry December 31, 2015

Posted by wmmbb in DOG BLOG -.
trackback

Hard to believe now that it was Christmas Eve this time last week. While Dexter and Hannah are going out, I am not keeping up a weekly report.

This is more reflective. I have to try and remember what happened two weeks ago. Let me see if these photos will generate any memories. Kevin MacLeod is somewhat upbeat with “Lachaim”:

So I guess we just looked around.

Last week, I forwent the collages and added sleep inducing music. Was Christmas Week an improvement? The music is again by Kevin MacLeod and is called “Infinite Perspectives”. I thought by having a longer video, I would have more and better music choices.

So that sounds a bit like a Gregorian Chant to me (if music is used), I thought I would continue the theme with Kate Wolf singing Medicine Wheel – indigenous North American spiritual activity:

Since how we are on the cusp of new year it appropriate to have another cup of kindness and reach out to our dogs to make sure that racket that is about to be unleashed does not affect them unduly:

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

