jump to navigation

FRIDAY NIGHT DOG BLOG: New Outfits June 8, 2015

Posted by wmmbb in Uncategorized.
trackback

Last week all of us went out of the dog walk. Dexter and Hannah had new harnesses. Of course, it one thing to have new outfits: it is another to get them into them. There are no instructions, so it is made up. It may not be evident in the photos but it was a break from the routine while following familiar paths.

Usually I get this done within a day at minimum. Despite repeated attempts, I could not get the photo video to upload to You Tube. I tried a few things, without wanting to turn off settings. Eventually, I thought it is either the program I am using, or there is a problem with my computer. So for the first time, I used Movie Maker.

That all worked, and here is the result. The music is by Huma-Huma, “Pachabelly”, which is a bit of a change:

There were other options I coudl have pursued. There is a more random selection process than usual.

I forget to add the usual music video, Last week it was going to Mark Knopfler, “In the Sky”:

There was a reason for this selection. I was going to add some photos I took of the evening sky. Obviously, i was distracted and did not get around to it. This video was an exercise in remembering how to use the software and might be a little boring – other than for cloud affectionadoes.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

