jump to navigation

FRIDAY NIGHT DOG BLOG: ONE YEAR LATER September 1, 2012

Posted by wmmbb in DOG BLOG -.
trackback

The content is the same but the packaging is different.

For whatever reason that I cannot work out Picasa is not uploading, so I have to use another method to give the Dog Blog going, although somewhat later than usual. As you do, I have tried a number of options to fix things getting into alternative I have not known anything about. So far to no avail. The You Tube option just presented itself, so I took advantage of it. (And I have not quite managed how to add music).

We have now had Hannah for twelve months and she is as bounding as ever. I let her off the lead and she gets a bit of a work out. Dexter’s work out is pull me along when I tire as I try to jog.

Since we are now entering on Spring, it is time to plant stuff – and we see how that goes.

So here is Dexter and Hannah – One Year Later in You Tube format:

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

