jump to navigation

FRIDAY NIGHT DOG BLOG: OUR JOURNEY August 4, 2012

Posted by wmmbb in DOG BLOG -.
trackback

Dexter and Hannah were happy to go about our usual walk.

It will be a shame when the hotter weather – as is promised – arrives, since I won’t be able to give Hannah such a free run. There is bound to be snakes and other native animals out that should be avoided. While it may not come to anything, I am considering changing the walking venue, with the problems that may arise.

Dexter does not seem to mind being kept on the lead. Dogs, I suppose like humans become habituated. I am doing a bit of jogging now, and cross my fingers and toes, I am finding I can last a little longer. So Dexter is having a bit of run. Hannah by contrast sometimes leaps along.

The photos are proving a better record than I imagined. I get to see the time and date when they were taken.

……………………..

At least this is not a book of blank pages. Enya sings “Book of Days”:

……………………………..

The next challenge will be board Friday Ark at Modulator.

………………….

The photos were organized with Picasa.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

