jump to navigation

FRIDAY NIGHT DOG BLOG: SOMEDAY. . . June 2, 2012

Posted by wmmbb in DOG BLOG -.
trackback

As winter sets in, I am feeling the cold. The sun sets sooner than I would like. Dexter and Hannah are not deterred. They seem to the walk even when the clouds set in.

I was taking my issues to the Fruit Shop. The person who served me said she preferred the cold weather. So I decided I was just whinging – but that does not stop me.

The songs and music  as  what I ideally would like, but perhaps they have represent philosophical reflection – something that neither Dexter or Hannah to my perception have ever expressed a need for.

……………………………….
As species  we are apart and genetically unique:


……………………………….

…………………………
“Someday we will all be together” is the first track on Art of Landscape (Vol 1):


…………………………………..

We always anticipate the Friday Ark will be sailing and hope to board.

……………………………………

Picasa was used to arrange the photos and the editing decisions were entirely mine.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

