jump to navigation

FRIDAY NIGHT DOG BLOG: RECOVERY April 2, 2011

Posted by wmmbb in DOG BLOG -.
trackback

The taxi ride back home from the hospital was great. It was a distance of about 35 kilometers. Once I got inside, I went to straight to sleep. The dogs must have been wondering where I had gone and why they have not been out.

The irony is walking is one of the recommended exercises. I am pretty sure that if I let Dexter has his way, he would take maximum advantage. The same applies pretty much to Sasha. This course of action would not be unproblematic.

The hospital provided me with pain killing tablets, but since I am not experiencing pain I am not using them. The main thing is to make sure the wound remains free from infection.

Again this week, I have dragged some photos out from last year:

 
 

 

………………………………
Here is Jethro Tull’s composition Bouree based on Bach:

……………………………………
One day we again board Friday Ark
………………………………..
The collage was created with Picasa.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

