jump to navigation

FRIDAY NIGHT DOG BLOG: LAST YEAR IN JUNE March 19, 2011

Posted by wmmbb in Uncategorized.
trackback

Not having a camera anymore leaves me sad.

Sasha and Dexter do not much care. Sasha likes to have break when we go out, although I have to admit that has not been as much as I would have liked. I hurt my foot yesterday, and I thought it best to rest it today. I went to Shellharbour hospital which is a long way from here, taking me out of my familiar territory. That was the pre-operation clinic and I was advised the operation has now been delayed until 30 March – if I get lucky.

I better get out with the dogs, otherwise they will miss out more than they should. Although I don’t believe it, I am told an operation to repair a stomach hernia is a minor operation.

Here is Sasha and Dexter from June last year:

…………………………………………
Natasha Bedingfield sings “Wild Horse” accompanied by photographs:

……………………………………..
We are not running with Friday Ark until that day, hopefully soon, when we will have some current photos.
………………………………………
The photos were made possible by Picasa.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

