jump to navigation

FRIDAY NIGHT DOG BLOG – RAIN AND NO WATER April 28, 2007

Posted by wmmbb in DOG BLOG -.
trackback

There are few photos to post this week, since the interface I normally use is not working, and as far as I can see the alternatives are not much. There was a lot of rain this week but it fell in the wrong places, not on the dam catchment areas. Storage levels increased by 03 per cent.

As for the photos there is few that I can access.

Something of interest over there. 21 April 2007

Sasha is always positive around water. 23 April 2007

Dexter is not too worried about the turn of events. 23 April 2007

 

Sasha takes a perspective on things. 27 April 2007

Dexter has serious moment. 21 April 2007

Something of interest. 27 April 2007.

Dexter joins Sasha in taking it easy. 27 April 2007

Let’s just take it easy. 27 April

If Google and Picasa get their act together over the next few days, I should be able to post more photos. Sometimes, I have to admit, I have to dog blog with the photos I have got. As usual we will seek to catch Friday Ark#136 before its leaves and join The Carnival of the Dogs.

Comments»

1. Lea Go - May 8, 2007

Greetings,

Hi, What an Idea! Thank you for sharing this posted article for me or for every one,
you made a great job for your Blog.Keep it up the good work..
Again thank you very much.. Cheers

Best Regards,
Lea Go
Training Collar


Leave a comment