jump to navigation

FRIDAY NIGHT DOG BLOG: WAIT FOR ME December 1, 2012

Posted by wmmbb in DOG BLOG -.
trackback

Patience works both days. Sure Dexter and Hannah are prone to stop and check out the ground, but they have to wait from me.

Patience is the basis of the relationship. Dogs exercise forbearance. That said I wish they would cooperate from time to time so I can get the photo I can see.

Perhaps the weather is playing a waiting game. We have had some rain, but not enough for the creek to flow – my measure. It is forecast to be hot tomorrow and it was humid today. So I mowed the lawn. There in lies a tale. I can get he mower to start, but not to stop. Just vandalism, I suppose, I turned it upside down and tipped the petrol out.

As ever, regardless of what is happening, the dogs are content to go out.

………………

While it does not really fit, I went with Mumford and Sons and their song, “I will wait”:

…………………….

This week we will venture to board Friday Ark – to see where they take us and who might be onboard.

………………….

Picasa was used to organize the photos.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 43 other followers

